Home / About Us / Red Shoe Krewe Board

Red Shoe Krewe Board of Directors

Ronald McDonald House Charities of South Louisiana Red Shoe Krewe is governed by a talented and dedicated all-volunteer board of directors.

Haley Miller
Board President

Haley Miller is a 3rd generation owner/operator based out of the Acadiana area. She is currently the President of the Red Shoe Krewe Jr Board and a RMHC-SLA Board Member.

Quentin Marks
Board Vice President

Born and raised in New Orleans, Quentin Marks then attended the University of Mississippi. He is currently a commercial relationship manager for Red River Bank.

Joey Herques

Born and raised in Houma, Louisiana, Joey graduated from the University of Mississippi.  He is training to become a third generation McDonald’s Owner/Operator.

Meredith Larriviere

Meredith Larriviere is a recent LSU grad and is currently teaching 3rd grade at Harold Keller Elementary. She has a passion for helping others, so she is very excited to work with the Red Shoe Krewe and Ronald McDonald House Charities!

Gigi Nalty
Development Committee Chair

Gigi Nalty, a native New Orleanian, graduated from the University of Alabama.  After 2 years in Washington DC, she has returned to Nola where she works for First Horizon Bank.  She is excited and grateful to be a part of the Red Show Krewe, especially after being a patient at St. Jude Hospital in Memphis and knowing the importance of making children and families feel at home when they are away from home.

Will Lafranca
Social & Membership Chairman

Will Lafranca, Social & Membership Chairman, is a native New Orleanian and LSU graduate.  He currently works as Construction Manager for Stantec Engineering.

Anthony Taylor
Marketing Committee Chair

Anthony Taylor, Marketing Committee Chair, is the Marketing Manager for McDonald’s – Miller Management. Anthony currently serves as a board member for the Greater Iberia Chamber of Commerce and the Iberia Industrial Development Foundation Emerging Professionals.

Emily Braud
Board Member

Born and raised in Metairie, Louisiana, Emily recently graduated from LSUHSC Physical Therapy and is beginning her career in pediatric physical therapy. She serves on the Social & Membership Committee. 

Marissa G. Fisher
Board Member

Marissa G. Fisher is extremely proud to be a Second Generation McDonald’s Owner Operator of four McDonald’s Restaurants in the Southeast Louisiana area. She is also a partner and shareholder of Jamjomar, Inc., d/b/a McDonald’s. This is the managing company for 30 McDonald’s locations in the Southeastern Michigan and Louisiana markets.

Callie Frey
Board Member

Callie Frey serves on the Social & Membership Committee.  She is a former LSU cheerleader and will receive her Doctor of Physical Therapy degree in May.

Peyton Markey
Board Member

Peyton Markey is an LSU graduate and Registered Nurse at Childrens Hospital New Orleans.  “I joined the RSK because I saw how much of a need there was for a home away from home for these families.”

Jack Pontin
Board Member

Jack Pontin, a native New Orleanian, is a recent graduate of Ole Miss. He currently attends Loyola New Orleans Law School and is excited to be a part of Red Shoe Krewe.

Megan Wilson
Board Member

Megan Wilson is the Director of Marketing at Valluzzo Companies. She has served in marketing roles at multiple non-profits and enjoys connecting our great program with our community.