Home / About Us / Our Board

Board of Directors

Providing leadership and expertise to RMHC of South Louisiana

Ronald McDonald House Charities of South Louisiana is governed by a talented and dedicated all-volunteer board of directors. Our board members offer a wealth of personal and professional experience and RMHC-SLA heavily relies on their guidance and leadership.

2021 RMHC-SLA Board Officers

Cheryl Egan
Board President

Human Resources
Director, retired
McDonald’s Corporation

Head shot of Paul Tuennerman

Paul Tuennerman
Board Vice President,
Internal Affairs Committee Chair

Retired Restaurant Executive

J. Michael Flynn, III, CPA
Board Treasurer

Partner, Carrigee Moore
Levy & Flynn LLP

Carl Allen “Trey” Woods, III
Board Secretary

Partner, Didriksen, Saucier
& Woods, PLC

Board Members:

Chris Bardell
McDonald’s Owner/ Operator

Jade Colin
McDonald’s Owner/

Gary Goodenough
Retired Investment Manager

Chris Krampe
McDonald’s Owner/

Reecee Lanier headshot

Theresa “Reecee” Lanier
Designer, Jeanne Barousse Designs

Sergio Lopez
Executive Producer,

Madelyn Meyn, M.D., MBA
Chief Medical Officer
Aetna Better Health of Louisiana


Haley Miller
McDonald’s Owner/

Rikesh Patel
McDonald’s Owner/

Peter Roy
Real Estate Director,
Rouse’s Supermarkets

Liz Tardo
Broker/Owner, Nola Home Realty Group

Headshot of Johnathan Thomas

Johnathan Thomas
Owner, Ascension Branding
& Marketing

Michael Valluzzo
McDonald’s Owner/

Elizabeth Wisner, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Division of
Allergy and Immunology, LSUHSC and CHNOLA